Back to home page

QEM Staff

 
Ivory Toldson President itoldson@qem.org
Ludie Armstrong Receptionist qemnetwork@qem.org
Shaunette Bishop Project Assistant sbishop@qem.org
Althea Burns Associate (Part Time) aburns@qem.org
Laura-Lee Davidson Associate ldavidson@qem.org
Afzal Hassan Staff Associate ahassan@qem.org
Mercy Mugo Research Associate mmugo@qem.org
Julieta Sanchez Staff Accountant jsanchez@qem.org
MiYoung Wang Internship Coordinator mwang@qem.org