Back to home page

QEM Staff

 
Shirley McBay President smmcbay1@qem.org
Ludie Armstrong Receptionist qemnetwork@qemnetwork.org
Shaunette Bishop Project Assistant sbishop@qem.org
Travis Bolden Research Assistant tbolden@qem.org
Afzal Hassan Staff Associate ahassan@qem.org
Mercy Mugo Research Assistant mmugo@qem.org
Nafeesa Owens Associate and Program Coordinator nowens@qem.org
Julieta Sanchez Staff Accountant jsanchez@qem.org
MiYoung Wang Internship Coordinator mwang@qem.org