The QEM Network is one of 37 organizations and institutions of higher education to receive an INCLUDES grant from the National Science Foundation (NSF). According to the director of NSF, INCLUDES "aims to broaden participation in STEM to a national scale" and "employs the concept of collective impact, uniting a wide variety of collaborators to solve this persistent problem."
The QEM Network looks forward to collaborating with fellow grantees and congratulates the following HBCUs who are among the 37 inaugural INCLUDES awardees:
Morgan State University
Jackson State University
Kentucky State University
North Carolina Agricultural & Technical State University
University of the Virgin Islands
Alabama State University
Tuskegee University
North Carolina Central University
Clark-Atlanta University
Fort Valley State University
Savannah State University